#
Schnellkontakt

Norditec Antriebstechnik GmbH
Kiekut 1
D-19258 Zahrensdorf / Kiekut

Telefon: +49 (0) 38847- 6248 - 0
Fax: 038847 / 50035
E-Mail: kontakt@norditec.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr.- Ing. Voigt
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 10
dr.voigt@norditec.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jana Voigt
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 25
j.voigt@norditec.de

Forschung und Entwicklung

Dipl.- Ing. Wolfgang Wegner
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 16
wegner@norditec.de

Verkauf

Dipl.- Ing. Frank Grubba
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 26
grubba@norditec.de

Herr Dirk Gleim
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 17
gleim@norditec.de

Herr Chris Breitenbach
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 24
breitenbach@norditec.de

Herr Christoph Küttler
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 18
kuettler@norditec.de

Herr Sebastian Recker
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 13
recker@norditec.de

Fax 1: +49 (0) 38847- 50035
Fax 2: +49 (0) 38847- 624812

Buchhaltung

Frau Liane Voigt
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 10
l.voigt@norditec.de

Versand

Frau Kathrin Prasdorf
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 10
prasdorf@norditec.de

Herr André Stang
+49 (0) 38847- 6248- 10
stang@norditec.de

Fax: +49 (0) 38847- 6248- 14

#